Follow me on Spotify!

For those who use Spotify on their laptop or phone, I’m looking for some new friends to share playlists and songs with. I’m almost always using the app, whether while editing for class, while doing research and sending emails at work, or at the gym or cleaning around the house. 

My username is aldavies-us and I use the same profile picture on there as I do on here.

I hope to soon be sharing tunes with you. And I hope your spring is going beautifully, and if you’re a student like me, it’ll all be over within a few weeks.

Thanks for reading, and God bless.

-A.L.D.

Leave a Reply

