The Fitness Playlist Part 2

Last year/semester I did a post about my fitness playlist I listen to while working out at school. In honor of the Spring 2017 semester starting, here is another playlist I’ve been jamming to and adding to while working out at home over my Winter Break.

  1. My Type/Saint Motel
  2. The House That Heaven Built/Japandroids
  3. WOW/Beck
  4. Radio/Sylvan Esso
  5. Life Itself/Glass Animals
  6. Sick Beat/Kero Kero Bonito
  7. Don’t Save Me/HAIM
  8. Bury It/CHVRCHES
  9. Girls Like You/The Naked and Famous
  10. Beast Monster Thing (Love isn’t Love Enough)/Car Seat Headrest
  11. Wolves (You’ve Got Me)/DREAMERS
  12. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie/Red Hot Chili Peppers
  13. Express Yourself/N.W.A.
  14. Frontier Psychiatrist/The Avalanches
  15. Black Francis/The Orwells
  16. Never Be Mine/Angel Olsen
  17. To Know You/Wild Nothing
  18. Boys Life/Small Black
  19. Face Down in the Gutter of Your Love/Dent May
  20. Get Innocuous!/LCD Soundsystem

For a playlist containing these songs and more, follow me on Spotify and check out my playlist titled “time4coolstuff.” My username is aldavies-us.

For those who are headed back to school like myself, best of luck in your semester and I hope you are successful in all your involvements.

As always, thank you for reading, and God bless.

-A.L.D.

Leave a Reply

